Q. What information do I have to provide to create my Buddysecret account?
A. You have to enter your name to create your Buddysecret account.
Q. Can I delete my name from my friend’s Friendship Diary friend board?
A. No, you cannot delete your name from a friend’s Buddysecret friend board. But your friend can delete your name from their end.
Q. Can I share my Friendship Diary with friends?
A. Yes, you can share your Friendship Diary by copying the link to your profile and sending it to your friends.
Q. Do I have the option to edit my answers in my friend’s Friendship Diary?
A. Once you submit your answers, you cannot edit them again.
Q. What if I don’t want to answer all the questions in the Friendship Diary?
A. There is an option in every question “do not want to answer” that you can choose in such a situation.
4. How can I recover my quiz?
When you play the quiz for the first time, you will see the ID and Password on the Quiz share page.
You have to take a screenshot of your ID and Password and save it in order to recover the quiz.
Once you have saved the ID and Password, you can recover your quiz next time by clicking on this link: Recover